Southerns Beekeeping Association

SBA committee members for 2019

Here are the names and roles of the SBA committee members for 2019.

Kai Hichert – Chairman.
Sharon Lage – Vice chairperson.
David Fraser – membership.
Ryan Erasmus – field days and year end function.
Laura Relton – Treasurer.
Kitts Mageza – development fund.
Len Boucher – Raffles.

Please feel to contact the relevant committee member should you require anything.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.